Sheep Shoppe – NJ

Hours 2020-2021

April 4 thru December 25

January 1 thru April 4

  • Fri – Sun 11am – 5pm

    *Winter Hours in effect from Jan – April

Holiday Hours 2020

  • THXSGIVING- Tues November 24: 10am – 3pm
  • THXSGIVING- Wednsday November 25:  10am -5pm
  • THXSGIVING- Friday November 29 :  11am – 4pm
  • XMAS- Thursday December 17: 10am – 5pm
  • XMAS-Friday  December 18:  10am – 5pm
  • XMAS-Saturday December 19: 10am – 5pm
  • XMAS-Sunday December 20: 11am -5pm
  • XMAS-Wednsday December 23: 11am -3pm
  • XMAS-Thursday December 24: 11am -3pm
  • XMAS-Saturday December 26: 10am -5pm
  • XMAS-Thurs December 24: 11am -3pm
  • XMAS- Saturday December 26: 10am – 5pm
  • XMAS- Sunday December 27: 11am – 5pm
  • NEW YR- Thursday December 31: 11am – 3pm
  • NEW YR- Saturday January 2: 10am – 5pm
  • NEW YR- Sunday Janaury 3: 11am – 5pm
  • REOPENING Friday January 8, 2020
  • and the normal fri/sat/sun winter schedule.

The farm Sheep Shoppe is a where it all started and remains a major attraction for repeat customers and tourists from all over the tri state area. Winner of the “Best of NJ” governor award, the Sheep Shoppe offers all of Valley Shepherd’s products: cheeses, yogurts, gelato, butter, meat, lamb skins, etc. You can also find a myriad of handmade, artisanal products, such as jams, honey, crackers, and lanolin soaps.

Sub Menu